Contact

Agent Locations

Send us a message

Name
Email:
Phone:
Message:

 

Contact Details

Gielie Niewoudt    
 +27 (0) 84 8000 193 gielie@brazseed.co.za    
Viljoenskroon Heyns Nieuwoudt (Jong Boere) +27 (0) 84 840 1659 verkope@brazseed.co.za
Bemarkings Kantoor
+27 (0) 74 537 4050
verkope@brazseed.co.za
   
Liesel Otten
+27 (0) 82 575 9877
liesel@brazseed.co.za
   
     
   
   
     
   

Zambia

 

 

   

Namibia

 Casper Coetzee  +26 (0) 96 301 2324  casper@agriserveagro.com Brian Hobbs
+264 81 3814211 bhobbs@brazseed.com.na
 Tabu Vermaas  +26 (0) 96 116 4968  tabu@agriserveagro.com Willie Thom +264 81 1491003 wthom@brazseed.com.na
 Willem van Zyl  +26 (0) 96 562 0775  willem@agriserveagro.com  
 Renier van Vuuren  +26 (0) 96 849 3432  renier@agriserveagro.com
 Stephen Welsh  +26 (0) 96 560 0652